¹[FORM 4

[See rule 8]

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the * AC-59 (VISHWAS NAGAR) constituency

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of **Father/mother/husban	Address of candidates	@Party affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
(i) Candidates of Recognized National Parties and State Political Parties				
1	Om Prakash Sharma	Late Sh. Shiv Lal Sharma	25, Defence Enclave, Vikas Marg, Delhi - 110092	Bharatiya Janata Party
2	Naseeb Singh	Sh. Bhagat Singh	C-2, Block C, Gazipuar Village, Delhi-110095	Indian National Congress
3	Sudesh Kumar Jain	Sh. Babu Ram	500/5A, Gali No. 11, Vishwas Nagar, Delhi- 110032	Bahujan Samaj Party
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties)				
4	Dr. Atul Gupta	Sh. Brahamaswaroop Gupta	A-97, Block A, Anand Vihar, Delhi-110092	Aam Aadmi Party
(iii) Other Candidates				
5	Usha Suryan	Sh. Yudhisthira Suryan	1-B/102, Railway Quarters, Anand Vihar, Delhi-110092	Independent
6	Vijay Kumar Sharma	Sh. Lochomal Prasad Sharma	107, Chitra Vihar Camp, Between Nala and Gujrat Vihar, Delhi-92	Independent
7	Shaukat Ali	Sh. Alimuddin	432, Block B, New Sanjay Amar Colony, Delhi	Independent

- (i) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.
- (ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties).
- (iii) Other candidates.

Place : **Delhi**

Date: 18/11/2013

(SURESH CH. MEENA) RETURNING OFFICER AC-59 (VISHWAS NAGAR)

- * Appropriate particulars of the election to be inserted here.
- ** Strike off the inappropriate alternative.

@Applicable in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.

N.B. – Under Col. 1 above, the serial numbers of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and ¹. Subs. by Notifin. No. S.O. 558(E), dated the 9th August, 1996, for Form 4.